coiffure styl femme homme reviews and experiences


Date: 01.05.2019

It was my first time with styl today. The owner has taken a lot of time to advise me. Competent and sympathetic!


Date: 21.09.2018

Top service. Great team. Good advice. I'm always very happy.


Date: 27.06.2017

I have been a customer for many years and am thrilled every time I visit. Ines always cuts my hair exactly the way I want it to be. The atmosphere is very pleasant and the head massages before and after the haircut are pure pampering. I recommend this hairdressing salon to everyone!


Date: 02.06.2017

Friendly and competent staff. Centrally located in Aarau.


Date: 06.05.2017

Hello, everybody, last week I had my hair cut for the first time in Aarau. Basically I was very satisfied - the cut is good and the handling was also very nice. What I simply found a little angry is that I register online for a service and a price is given there, but in the end it is not kept. It is everywhere with you that washing, cutting, blow-drying is for short hair from CHF 85. But in the end I paid CHF 95 - in addition the costs for various products were added. I asked again if washing, cutting and blow drying always cost CHF 95. The staff confirmed that to me. You should make sure to adjust this on the website. Otherwise, your customers might think they're kidding themselves.

Response from coiffure styl femme homme:
Liebe Frau Schäpper Herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Gerne beantworte ich Ihnen auch Ihre 'Kritik'. Da Ihr Haar eher dick ist, sie nicht ganz kurzes Haar haben, ist für uns der zeitliche Auwand grösser als für kurze Haar. Sie bewegen sich im Preissegment der mittel langen Haare. Wie Sie schon geschrieben haben, stehen die Preise ab. Das ist der Grundpreis für Waschen, Schneiden und Fönen. Beziehen Sie aber Zusatzleistungen wie Pflege oder Festiger, für die wir auch immer das Einverständnis einholen, erhöt sich logischerweise der Gesamtpreis um einige Franken. Finish-Produkte wie Waxe und Sprays, sind im Preis inkludiert. Wir führen eine Preispolitik wie es in den Salons üblich ist. Würden wir Festiger und Pflege im Gesammtpreis inkludieren, würden sich die veräppelt fühlen, die den Preis bezahlen aber die Leistungen nicht beziehen. Dass man Ihnen nicht differenzierter Auskunft auf Ihre Frage gegeben hat, dass tut mir sehr Leid und sollte nicht passieren! Herzliche Grüsse I.Schumacher


Date: 20.04.2017

Review from Sara Bauknecht

I am always happy when I make an appointment there. My hair feels very soft and healthy after every visit. I am also satisfied with the cut and the colour every time.

Response from coiffure styl femme homme:
Herzlichen Dank für die tolle Bewertung! Das freut uns sehr!


Date: 04.04.2017

cut and extensions catastrophic! price for these services is definitely way too high! once and never again!

Response from coiffure styl femme homme:
Tut uns sehr Leid, war unser Service nicht nach Ihren Vorstellungen. Wir setzen immer unser Möglichstes daran, die Wünsche und Vorstellungen unserer Gäste umzusetzen. Ich möchte erwähnen, dass die Extensions von Ihnen mitgebracht wurden. Für diese können wir keine Verantwortung übernehmen. Normal brauchen wir für den bei Ihnen erbrachten Service, 2h weniger, wir haben Ihnen die Stunden nicht verrechnet. Alles Gute und herzliche Grüsse


Date: 14.03.2017

Competent and friendly advice. Besides a TOP address for various hairstyles for weddings or festive occasions!

Response from coiffure styl femme homme:
Vielen herzlichen Dank für die tolle Bewertung!


Date: 06.03.2017

I'm a very satisfied customer. The best hairdresser in Aarau with competent and friendly advice.

Response from coiffure styl femme homme:
Vielen lieben Dank für die tolle Bewertung!


Date: 06.03.2017

I'll give you the best, Best team, And of course the best clientele of all. I love min job bim styl

Response from coiffure styl femme homme:
Ond z erwähne, mehr hend die beschte Lehrmeitli wiit ond breit! Danke Qendi :)


Date: 06.03.2017

I work at Coiffeur styl . I love my job and I have to say that we always have great customers! You're making my job even better. Also a super nice team. Thanks to all of you!

Response from coiffure styl femme homme:
Hey Alexandra, ich bin genau Deiner Meinung! Super Kundschaft und ein einmaliges Team! Herzlichen Dank!


Date: 05.03.2017

Review from Peter Wasser

I have been a very satisfied customer for several years. This is an individual hairdressing salon with a lot of style and very friendly stylists who skillfully implement their learned craft with a lot of love and pleasure, so that every customer gets his money's worth. I can only recommend this TOP hairdresser.

Response from coiffure styl femme homme:
Vielen lieben Dank, für die tolle Bewertung und das Vertrauen!


Date: 04.03.2017

Very good salon. Top Level! Top in cutting, dyeing, painting. Very nice, well qualified staff. It's also great how the two apprentices are supported! Leading through trust! Very great! I'd be happy to recommend it again.

Response from coiffure styl femme homme:
Wow, herzlichen Dank für die super tolle Bewertung!


Date: 17.12.2016

Do I like very good service ??

Response from coiffure styl femme homme:
Herzlichen Dank für die tolle Bewertung!


Date: 17.12.2016

Review from Lisa Glanzmann

very good hairdresser fully satisfied dear staff

Response from coiffure styl femme homme:
Vielen lieben Dank :)


Date: 17.12.2016

Review from Jonas Farner

Very gueti sach

Response from coiffure styl femme homme:
Danke schön :)


Date: 17.12.2016

Supper Consultant and very fründlechi worker. Bechume always in top haircut! Recommended

Response from coiffure styl femme homme:
Danke för die toll Bewärtig Cyrill


Date: 29.11.2016

Review from Salome Ruckstuhl

Super hairdresser! Great team, nice atmosphere & no better haircut!

Response from coiffure styl femme homme:
1000 Dank för die toll Bewärtig liebi Salomé!


Date: 10.12.2014

Review from Matthias Wehrli

Top address in Aarau. Great furnished salon with a top motivated team. Again and again gladly. I can only recommend the hairdresser to the best.

Response from coiffure styl femme homme:
Wir haben einfach die aller Besten Gäste! :)


Date: 15.07.2014

Review from Rahel Lüthi

Very professional and competent team. Very friendly, courteous and always informed about the latest trends. I can recommend it to anyone with a clear conscience.


Date: 08.07.2014

Review from Sarah Schmid

The best hairdresser in the world!


Date: 06.12.2013

Review from Melina Casagrande

top team Always top advice. It is also possible to get an appointment at short notice.


Date: 22.10.2013

Very cordial, pleasant, friendly atmosphere in this modernly furnished salon. With the haircut, with the most modern cutting techniques Ines totally surprised me. See you next time, Silke.


Date: 11.09.2013

I was already with some hair thieves, but that was simply ingenious...rarely felt me so well. Great team, top advice, wonderful ambience, super cut! My new regular hairdresser... Merci!


Date: 11.09.2013

Individual, creative, type-appropriate, supernatural team! always top & up to date! always very gladly again! :)


Date: 04.03.2013

I finally got the hairstyle I always wanted! Extensive consultation, super haircut. I felt well looked after all around. The locality is modern and very stylishly furnished. I can only recommend the team of Styl!


Date: 08.01.2013

Review from Tobias Fluri

It makes you feel good. Stylish restaurant and a super nice team that puts you in the spotlight. Technically, as humanly only Top.


Date: 07.11.2012

Review from Marcel Egli

Very good hairdresser business. Competent, stylish, very pleasant people. And the haircut is of course always perfect.


Date: 24.10.2012

Stylish ambience that is also reflected by the staff. The design alone invites you to linger. Top advice that is individually tailored to each customer. I felt completely well and competently advised.


Date: 30.08.2012

The BEST Coifeur store in Aarau! Type-appropriate advice and super service... Was there two weeks ago, had me do my hair and make-up for a wedding, the result was perfect! I got a lot of compliments. Can only recommend the salon !


Date: 28.03.2012

Top advice and always type just! Salon in a super condition and the ambience invites you to linger. The team is very friendly and courteous.


Date: 10.02.2012

Very sympathetic and professional ambience, expert advice and stylish execution.